Traveler Reviews : Guilin Activities and Things to Do

Traveler Reviews : Night Dream Tour of Guilin Urban Water System

Trip Info Price & Policy Reviews (10)
Share
Reviews ( 100%  / overall satisfaction: )
would
recommend
Mr. Blanche Kingsley
( Philippines )
Aug 08, 2012
  • Overall Satisfaction:
"amazing"
It was an amazingly, well organized tour that we enjoyed tremendously. I definitely was very happy with the arrangements made by you and I greatly enjoyed my holiday. The hotel rooms were excellent and the breakfast was fantastic. The lunches that were arranged for us were of good quality and they were generally very good representation of the local cuisine. The driver is a humorous guy who is responsible, patient and picked us up on time. Guilin’s night is really beautiful and I had a different feeling and experience from what it’s in day.
would
recommend
Ms Delia Avicenna
( Australia )
Aug 08, 2012
  • Overall Satisfaction:
"..."
I am now safely home after my trip to China. I would like to thank you most sincerely for this organizing. We cannot find anything to complain about but to say that definitely next time we come to China, we would ask you to organize our tour again. The hotel was generally of a very good standard. Hotel service and room hygiene was satisfactory. Breakfast was good. The historical culture, beautiful natural hills and waters and good ecological environment in Guilin are all impressed me very much.
would
recommend
Ms Ema Patricia
( United States/America )
Aug 08, 2012
  • Overall Satisfaction:
"recommend"
We enjoyed every moment of this wonderful trip and appreciated its perfect organization. Everything in the hotel just like what we had expected, the standard of the rooms and foods, especially breakfast, were all very good. The driver is very considerate and nice. The service attitude of all the drivers was excellent. The Guilin Water System is a divine place, clean water, classic gardens and stone hills of different styles. Although the tour was just last about one and a half hour, the every minute there was valuable. I was really appreciated the beauty of Guilin and also the service of China Travel Depot. Thank you very much!
would
recommend
Mr. David Hudson
( United States/America )
Jun 06, 2012
  • Overall Satisfaction:
"Wonderful Trip!"
It is really an amazing and wonderful night tour which worth my thousands of times recommendations. Your money will definitely worth its value! The hotel was comfortable, clean and tidy. The Drivers were all very conscientious, experienced and skillful. We have to say they are first-class divers who manoeuvred through these busy city streets like no worry. They have humble and good mannered. We were fortunate to have them as our tour drivers. They brought us all back in one piece. Thanks to them!!!
would
recommend
Mr. Born Lehmann
( Canada )
May 25, 2012
  • Overall Satisfaction:
"What a wonderful trip!"
What a wonderful trip! I would like to thank the China Travel Depot for making my trip so awesome and worry free. No disappointments in the guide! He was really a talkative and knowledgeable man. Talking with and listening to him are all great enjoyable. His English is really suppressed us and we have no difficult in communicating. Night is a good time for cruise since the air is cool and fresh and surroundings are quiet. It is really an unforgettable memory. The route arranged is wonderful which made I enjoy as much sceneries as I could. The air in Guilin is fresh and water there is clean.
would
recommend
Ms Callipus
( Canada )
May 15, 2012
  • Overall Satisfaction:
"It is really an unforgettable trip."
I am sorry for the delay in responding. I was so impressed with China Travel Depot. Your company was very impressive and your website is amazing. Everything went so well! I loved the meals that you arranged for us. They were very delicious. The accommodation is quiet and comfortable and especially good for having a good sleep after the tour. The food arranged was good. Guilin is really a beautiful place which is worth everyone’s visiting. The guide is knowledgeable and helpful. I really admired his fluent English. Night in Guilin’s water system is cool and comfortable. It is really an unforgettable trip.
would
recommend
Mr. Blackett
( United States/America )
May 14, 2012
  • Overall Satisfaction:
"Guilin is wonderful"
We are fairly experienced travelers. We consider China Travel Depot to be one of the most competent, professional and experienced we have ever seen. We would certainly choose CTD again and recommend it to my friends. The cruise line in Guilin is amazing. I not only enjoyed three scenic spots but also the traditional hills along the water system. The money worth its value although the travel time was not very long. I feel this arrangement was elaborate and the guide was considerate for all visitors. Guilin left me a great impression, so as your service. I will recommend it to my friends.
would
recommend
Mr. Mart Bergius
( United States/America )
May 03, 2012
  • Overall Satisfaction:
"marvelous!"
On behalf of myself, my wife and the whole group, we would like to sincerely thank you for a fantastic tour and efficient organizing. The tour was worth every penny and surprised me every minute. The driver is patient and considerate for picking up and transferring back all of us. The sight during the night is so amazing and beautiful which beyond my expectation. The guide was very good and knowledgeable and tried hard to tell us as much as information about the Guilin water system. We are all impressed by his fluent English and committed spirit. All the meals were excellent in quality
would
recommend
Ms Delia Avicenna
( Australia )
Apr 06, 2012
  • Overall Satisfaction:
"it was an unforgettable experience"
I am now safely home after my trip to China. I would like to thank you most sincerely for this organizing. We cannot find anything to complain about but to say that definitely next time we come to China, we would ask you to organize our tour again. The hotel was generally of a very good standard. Hotel service and room hygiene was satisfactory. Breakfast was good. The historical culture, beautiful natural hills and waters and good ecological environment in Guilin are all impressed me very much.
would
recommend
Ms Ema Patricia
( Australia )
Apr 05, 2012
  • Overall Satisfaction:
"a terrific and unforgettable tour in Guilin, China"
We enjoyed every moment of this wonderful trip and appreciated its perfect organization. Everything in the hotel just like what we had expected, the standard of the rooms and foods, especially breakfast, were all very good. The driver is very considerate and nice. The service attitude of all the drivers was excellent. The Guilin Water System is a divine place, clean water, classic gardens and stone hills of different styles. Although the tour was just last about one and a half hour, the every minute there was valuable. I was really appreciated the beauty of Guilin and also the service of China Travel Depot. Thank you very much!