Traveler Reviews : Hong Kong Activities and Things to Do

Traveler Reviews : Macau Excursion

Trip Info Price & Policy Reviews (12)
Share
Reviews ( 100%  / overall satisfaction: )
would
recommend
Mr. ierre L
( Australia )
Apr 27, 2016
  • Overall Satisfaction:
"Good visit , morte historic information."
Good visit , morte historic information .
-- from Viator
would
recommend
Mr. Shan Lu T
( United States/America )
Apr 26, 2016
  • Overall Satisfaction:
"Great services."
Great services. This is the 4th time I have purchased your tour. I think this says it all.
-- from Viator
would
recommend
Mr. Stephan
( United Kingdom/Britain )
Jul 09, 2012
  • Overall Satisfaction:
"I like the tour in Macau."
And I love this city. The service of China Travel Depot is very satisfying. When we arrived at Macau, natives welcomed us and I think they are enthusiastic and kind. On the second day, we visited Na Tcha Temple which is near the Ruins of St. Paul. It is a simple and single chamber building. Although there were lots of people we had a good time. We made a beautiful memory in Macau and I would visit here again with my parents. They would like this city, too.
would
recommend
Ms Lucy
( India )
Jul 06, 2012
  • Overall Satisfaction:
"Unforgettable!"
We had one-day tour. However, it was like one year for me. I should have enjoyed the tour, but I got the cold at that time. Guide of China Travel Depot moved me. She helped me as her little sister buy medicines for me and take care of me. Fortunately, I was OK the second day. I enjoyed the rest of time. I really thank China Travel Depot.
would
recommend
Mr. Jason
( France )
Jul 05, 2012
  • Overall Satisfaction:
"Great."
I have enjoyed in Macau. China Travel Depot arranged this trip pretty well. I saw the beautiful night view of Macau. And the tour guide gave many advices of looking around. So, I could buy many things I want. I listen to the music to enjoy the gorgeous scenery of Macau. I think it was romantic. If I have a girlfriend, I would like to come here again with her.
would
recommend
Ms Jenny
( Australia )
Jul 04, 2012
  • Overall Satisfaction:
"Exciting!"
This is the first time I visited Macau. I think it is wonderful. I bought a lot of beautiful clothes and some cosmetics. The time went so fast. Na Tcha Temple was interesting and I took a lot of pictures. The food in Macau was delicious and I wanted to bring some for my parents, at that time. Actually, I bought for my parents. What was more significant was that I made many new friends. We still contact each other now.
would
recommend
Mr. Dan
( Germany )
Jul 02, 2012
  • Overall Satisfaction:
"Good."
My hobby is visiting museums. And undoubtedly, I like the Macau Museum best during the tour. The guide was very kind and careful. The Museum consists of two underground levels and a third located on the topmost level of the Fortress. The architectural character of the site and its particular configuration have been retained and preserved. The Macao Museum is a space dedicated to the history and culture of Macao, possessed of a vast number of objects of historical and cultural value, which demonstrate the way of life of the various communities that have inhabited the city for centuries. It was unforgettable.
would
recommend
Ms Sophie
( India )
Jun 28, 2012
  • Overall Satisfaction:
"It’s a pity."
I was very excited when I arrived at Hong Kong. However, I never thought that I would have ship sickness. It was terrible to me. When I arrived at Macau, I didn’t have any energy to enjoy. I even couldn’t remember where I went and what I saw. It was a great pity for me. If I have time, I would visit Macau again.
would
recommend
Mr. Jack
( United Kingdom/Britain )
Jun 27, 2012
  • Overall Satisfaction:
"That’s great!"
I did have a great time in Macau. I think Macau is quite different from Hong Kong. If people visit Hong Kong, they would go shopping and buy some luxury brands by low prices. However, in Macau, I felt cultural richness around us. And I visited Macau Tower. I have never seen this kind of Tower before. And the climate was good. I could easily adapt to it. I recommend it to you!
would
recommend
Ms Lily
( American Samoa )
Jun 26, 2012
  • Overall Satisfaction:
"It’s awesome!"
I was eager to visit Macau before and I did this time! I think the service is great. The meal provided in Turbojet was delicious. After arriving at Macau I visited a lot of places of interests such as Tcha Temple, Section of the Old City Wall. I was made great impression by Section of the Old City Wall. It’s excellent. Then I had lunch at local restaurant and the food surprised me. I can’t believe it! At last, I didn’t want to return my country, haha. Thank you very much to give me good memory.